? 12/27 Ming +11 = 40, PMPS = 65, +1 = 52, +2 = 67, +3.5 = 27, +3.75 = 63

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-23-ming-pmps-94.223330/

Maybe I'm playing with fire shooting his new reduced dose. But I did reduce a whole half unit!

His numbers right now are (high carb) food influenced but I also think his nadir is at PS time (sometimes) @Wendy&Neko I know you mention Neko was like that. Any tips and tricks?

My mom caught the 40 while I was coming home from work. He was bothering her so she decided to test and whatdyaknow! :woot:

Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas!
 
Should I drain the depot tomorrow morning if he's not bouncing? And even if he is bouncing, do I still drain it?
 
I think I would drain the depot regardless. The amount depends on if he’s bouncing.
His numbers right now are (high carb) food influenced but I also think his nadir is at PS time (sometimes) @Wendy&Neko I know you mention Neko was like that. Any tips and tricks?
I never fed after +10, or you get that food influenced numbers and it might not otherwise be safe to shoot. Worst case, delay until HC is out of the system. Since +10 is your last chance to feed without delaying the shot, it’s a good time to test and possibly feed LC to keep them up and safe for preshot, especially if you are seeing a downward green trend up to then. I had the luxury of onset around +5, so plenty of time after the shot to get her up. Ming seems to onset much sooner.
 
Back
Top