12/27 Polly AMPS 261+3=265+6=222+9=224 PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday:

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-polly-amps-254-3-203-6-169-9-203-pmps-269.130446/

Recap 12/26

254 AMPS
203 +3
169 +6
203 +9
269 PMPS
269 +3
272 +6

Sheeeeee's back. FlatPolly-YellowPolly. Go away; I want my little blue girl back!!!!!

Haven't typed this phrase in a long time, but "number creep" pushed for a .25 increase this am. A little difficult since it's the first increase since we started coming down the dosing scale back in early November. But....it's what it is. Now sweet kitty, work it, work it good. Please.

Yes, I know. A dinky little increase, but I've got to get my mindset back in that frame again. So slow we go.

Bright, sunny day here in the high desert. Christmas snow has melted. Dog and I will go to a friend's for dinner tonight. Gotta take him out for a run first. You know the saying, "A tired dog is a good dog." I'd like him to be a good dog when visiting!

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I know what you mean. I wish Toby would get with the program and get blues again too. Have a nice run and dinner. Good luck with the increase. Peg and Toby
 
Hey YellowPolly! If I squint sideways, still looks blue to me... :)

Yep, tired dog is good dog but sometimes human gives out before dogs do...makes sleepy human with naughty dogs! Wish WE had sun! Enjoy some for us please...it's supposed to snow in southern Oklahoma shortly.

HUGS! Enjoy your evening too!
 
Oh, look at that flatness....I bet she does have big blue plans for you, especially with that extra little bit of juice on board. Have a great time at dinner, Marilyn!
 
It IS hard to go up when the dose has been coming down but you've got to do it. Now, show yer bean some action, Polly! Do you work at Best Friends, Marilyn?
Liz
 
Good luck with the dosecrease!

Those flat yellow cycles have a nasty habit of turning into really active cycles, so I hope Polly doesn't change your dinner plans and you can get out for awhile!
 
Good call on the increase Marilyn. We ended up stalling a few times after SRT and hanging out at the same dose for a while. And sometimes just a little extra juice gives them a little kick to get them going again. If I don't see green for 6 cycles, I'll usually take it up a notch too.

Enjoy your dinner and evening out with your friend and a good dog.
 
Polly and Rusty are hanging out together on the yellow floor tonight--two flat cats! Sorry that you have to do an increase, but you have to do what you have to do.
Enjoy your night out, Marilyn. I hope your dog got enough exercise!
Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top