12/3 Gordy AMPS 154, +2=244, +5=300 | *increase* PMPS 378, +2=330, +4=218, +5=146

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Dec 3, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Yesterday

    Well, he took my threat and ran with it. I believe he had some nice surfing later in his PM cycle ans started coming up just before AMPS.

    My question... after last night's dive - should I put an increase on the backburner again?
     
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Not sure about dosing advice ... just bumping you up.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I think you have room for an increase since all he is seeing is high greens. You've also held this dose a lot longer than we would on TR. You should be reevaluating every 6-10 cycles. Good luck with the increase.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose. I hope you see some consistent greens.
     
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 378, +2=330

    I increased to 2.75u. Lets see if we can get him out of these icky pinks more!

    On the flip side.. he still seems to be feeling good and happy. Mr. Purr machine. I also bought the kitties one of those crinkle tunnels... I had one for gordy in the pre-Rex days... I thought she'd get a kick out of one. I was right.
     
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=218

    Woah
     
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +5=146

    Well, he cleared this bounce fast! He ahould be nearing nadir, but since he is still dropping quite a bit, I'll get a +6 instead of the +7 i want.

    Who needs solid sleep? Hhahaa...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page