12/31 PHOEBES AMPS 107 +1.5 126 +2.5 114 +4.5 91 +6 81 pmps 90 shot 1/2 dose for sleep

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Dec 31, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. I hope Phoebe lets you get a nap in today.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I could rediaper DS in the dark and my eyes half closed. And that was with clothe and pins!

    Wishing you a good nap today.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    I think that's what I did lol I don't remember.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  5. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    I hope you had a good time & that Phoebe give you great numbers for the start of the new year.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  6. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Ty :) happy new year to you
     
    PussCatPrince - GA likes this.
  7. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Another nice surf today-- Phoebe is looking great!!!
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sleep testing, goes along with sleep walking. We've had a few members forget they'd tested overnight until they checked their meter. :p

    Phoebe, give the bean a break tonight!
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  9. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Not happening, she wants to ring the new year in together. I gave reduced dose for a pmps of 90. Need sleep. Will monitor first few hours.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page