12/31 PHOEBES AMPS 107 +1.5 126 +2.5 114 +4.5 91 +6 81 pmps 90 shot 1/2 dose for sleep

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sleep testing, goes along with sleep walking. We've had a few members forget they'd tested overnight until they checked their meter. :p

Phoebe, give the bean a break tonight!
 
Sleep testing, goes along with sleep walking. We've had a few members forget they'd tested overnight until they checked their meter. :p

Phoebe, give the bean a break tonight!
Not happening, she wants to ring the new year in together. I gave reduced dose for a pmps of 90. Need sleep. Will monitor first few hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top