12/4 Titan AMPS 190, PMPS 188, +3 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 12/2.
Good morning to everyone :coffee:, Titan is surfing the blues although he is creeping up into the higher numbers. He did this b4 at 7 units, it appears we will be bouncing between 7.25 and 7 units. He's sorry he missed the Full Moon Party last night, he's got the sniffles and mom wouldn't let him out in the cold. Civvie Frank wanted to go but we wouldn't let him go unescorted. Supposed to get close to 60 degrees here today :) but then the "other shoe" drops and tomorrow's high is expected to be 18 :nailbiting:. Gawd I love fall/winter, shorts to long johns in one easy step. Y'all have a good week. Ed
 
He was coming down pretty fast last night and 106 on AT is a great number. Without mid cycle tests the last few day time cycles who knows what he did. I wouldn't be in a rush to increase him without proper data especially with the 78 you did get a few nights ago.
 
We have the same weather here this week....nice and mild today, mild and rain tomorrow, snow the rest of the week :mad:
Hope your sniffles are better today Titan!
 
I would hold this dose. He got down to the 70's a couple days ago. Doesn't leave you much room for an increase, especially on the AT. Some mid cycle tests might be revealing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top