12/4 Titan AMPS 190, PMPS 188, +3 135

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MyTitan (GA), Dec 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Titan 12/2.
    Good morning to everyone :coffee:, Titan is surfing the blues although he is creeping up into the higher numbers. He did this b4 at 7 units, it appears we will be bouncing between 7.25 and 7 units. He's sorry he missed the Full Moon Party last night, he's got the sniffles and mom wouldn't let him out in the cold. Civvie Frank wanted to go but we wouldn't let him go unescorted. Supposed to get close to 60 degrees here today :) but then the "other shoe" drops and tomorrow's high is expected to be 18 :nailbiting:. Gawd I love fall/winter, shorts to long johns in one easy step. Y'all have a good week. Ed
     
  2. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    He was coming down pretty fast last night and 106 on AT is a great number. Without mid cycle tests the last few day time cycles who knows what he did. I wouldn't be in a rush to increase him without proper data especially with the 78 you did get a few nights ago.
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    We have the same weather here this week....nice and mild today, mild and rain tomorrow, snow the rest of the week :mad:
    Hope your sniffles are better today Titan!
     
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I agree - time to get some midcycle tests during the day before thinking about an increase.
     
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Yeah, I would stick with 7u until you see what he might be doing in the wee hours of the night... Sorry about the loss on Sat eve, was a good game
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the sniffles clear up soon. Good luck figuring out how low he's going on this dose.
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would hold this dose. He got down to the 70's a couple days ago. Doesn't leave you much room for an increase, especially on the AT. Some mid cycle tests might be revealing.
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page