12/5 China AMPS 113,+2.5 39,+3.75 46,+4.5 36,+5 67,+7.5 101,+10 79,PMPS 107,+3 54,+4 47,+6 63,+8 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

12/4 AMPS 93,+3 79,+6 84,+8 102,PMPS 113,+2 70,+3 62,+4 62,+6.75 73

OK!! OK!!! Message received loud and clear!! Reduction earned!!

Been a crazy day here (as you can see!) Had to pull out the syrup to finally get her attention and then probably overdid it a little because I needed to take DM to her hair appointment

Luckily that did the trick and kept her safe while I had to be out

China dear....please don't do that on Tuesday when we have to be on the road to Branson, OK?

Hoping for a quieter night, but I guess we'll see what China has in mind later!

Hope you've all had a good Caturday....or at least a less stressful one!
 
Geez China! I just told someone to look at subject lines of other kitties to see how flat they can be when you shoot low. :stop:
China dear....please don't do that on Tuesday when we have to be on the road to Branson, OK?
You put that in writing in the condo? :eek:

Congrats on the reduction.
 
@Wendy&Neko ...I also figured she was going to earn a reduction soon because except for a PS of 120 and 125 and one "out of character" test of 146, she'd been in normal numbers for a week

If it weren't for those 2 dark blue's, I had thought about reducing yesterday
 
wow China! you're not supposed to keep your momma that much entertained... you know, that she needs some sleep at some point!
 
Easy China! Congrats on the reduction!

Chris I never realized you did the different shades of blue in her SS...I'm going to have to copy you. Imitation is the highest form of flattery, right? ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top