12-9 Gizmo AMPS=219; +3=226; +4.5=208; PMPS=295; +1.5=264; +3=191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 127
+3 = 75
+4 = 66
+4.25 = 82
+4.75 = 87
+5.75 = 86
+8 = 93
+10.25 = 153

AMPS = 219
+3 = 226

Awesome cycle last night! +3 confirms the bounce today, which gives me piece of mind. Reducie to 5 units this morning. Hard to believe that one month ago he was on 9 units as we prepared to leave for vacation. We are so thankful for all the support from this board. Gizmo wouldn't be feeling so much better without all of the help and encouragement of everyone here. :bighug:
 
We want to have his IGF-1 numbers retested. Maybe sometime after the holidays when things settle down a bit.
Oh I'm so glad you are. I was planning on doing the same because I had to know if the levels dropped significantly.

Gizmo is doing great:) Very exciting!!!!
 
We want to have his IGF-1 numbers retested
If I remember correctly there likely won't be much of a change in the IGF number. It takes a while to come down even after OTJ but then again carbogoline is a new treatment here on the board. I was pretty sure Doodles IAA broke, had him retested and his resistance number went from 78% to 82%:rolleyes: I was advised here on the board not to bother getting it retested but curious mama bean had to do it anyway. Congrats on the reducie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top