Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
PMPS = 127
+3 = 75
+4 = 66
+4.25 = 82
+4.75 = 87
+5.75 = 86
+8 = 93
+10.25 = 153
AMPS = 219
+3 = 226
Awesome cycle last night! +3 confirms the bounce today, which gives me piece of mind. Reducie to 5 units this morning. Hard to believe that one month ago he was on 9 units as we prepared to leave for vacation. We are so thankful for all the support from this board. Gizmo wouldn't be feeling so much better without all of the help and encouragement of everyone here.
PMPS = 127
+3 = 75
+4 = 66
+4.25 = 82
+4.75 = 87
+5.75 = 86
+8 = 93
+10.25 = 153
AMPS = 219
+3 = 226
Awesome cycle last night! +3 confirms the bounce today, which gives me piece of mind. Reducie to 5 units this morning. Hard to believe that one month ago he was on 9 units as we prepared to leave for vacation. We are so thankful for all the support from this board. Gizmo wouldn't be feeling so much better without all of the help and encouragement of everyone here.
