16-Sep Mav AMPS 472|+4 445|+7 490|PMPS 452 Increased to 1.5u

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's time to increase back to 1.5u. 140 Nasir's are ok but room for improvement even on SLGS.

Thanks Karen, that's what it looked like to me too.

More juice will also cut down the height of the bounces. Good luck with the increase.

That's my hope as well. We really gave the 1.25 u a try, and stayed with it for almost 10 days, but Maverick obviously just needs a little bit more juice to get back on track. Thank you both for offering some advice, I felt 1.50u increase tonight was warranted, but it always helps when you get some more experienced opinions. Increased tonight to 1.50u, Maverick ignored my dosecrease threat :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top