18Feb2020/Maxi/AMPS(273)+1(290)+2(294)PMPS(292)+1.5(330)/OK to Increase Dose Tomorrow Morning?

Hi Karen
Yes you can increase the dose to 2.5 U in the morning.

Thank you, Bron.

Do you think it will be ok if I'm able to test only through +5 after the AM shot, which would be his first 2.5 dose (apart from my flubbed dose increase attempt the other day)? Or do you think I need to wait until tomorrow PM to increase it, and then test all night until the next morning (Thursday)?
 
I think it should be fine to increase in the am and test up until +5. If you are concerned Maxi is dropping too much at that point, post and ask advice.
You can always leave some food out for him when you leave.
 
Back
Top