2/1 Gordy AMPS 343, PMPS 329, +5 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

He went the wrong way last night.

I am know is he due for another increase, but I am not really home today. But tomorrow will be better.
 
Last edited:
With the blue on 1/29 you'd hold this dose for 8-10 cycles...today is the 7th cycle. Based on his +1 yesterday my guess is he hit a number to make him bounce last night. He likely saw blue the night of 1/30 as well. Still think he needs another increase because green is your goal but with little day time tests holding it the full 10 cycles makes sense to me.
 
With the blue on 1/29 you'd hold this dose for 8-10 cycles...today is the 7th cycle. Based on his +1 yesterday my guess is he hit a number to make him bounce last night. He likely saw blue the night of 1/30 as well. Still think he needs another increase because green is your goal but with little day time tests holding it the full 10 cycles makes sense to me.
Do you think I should hold the 2.75 until Friday morning?

I will thinking tomorrow because I'm home until right before his +5, so I can catch any fast drop, and then I'm home in the evening. I'm also home Friday night (but gone during day). I don't really want to do an increase on Saturday because I'm only going to be home for his AM +6/+7, quick PM shoot and then get home around his +5.5 in the evening. So he'll go a lot with no monitoring.

(Working 2 jobs STINKS)
 
Oh, as a side story, and I'm sure others have had this happen.

I took his +1 before I left this morning for work, was dressed and all that jazz. (It was 333, so hopefully that means his cycle this morning is better than last night!) Well, I must have poked the vein or just an extra "juicy" spot (LOL) and it began to bleed really fast. :eek: Gordy took my surprised release of his ear to his "advantage" and shook his head, shooting red all over the nearby vicinity... including me. After 3 seconds of panic, I remembered my task, tested and put pressure on his poor ear. Always a nice shock to the morning. (Not.) He seemed pleased with his actions. :rolleyes:
 
Well, I must have poked the vein or just an extra "juicy" spot (LOL) and it began to bleed really fast.

Yikes!! Must've been the morning for that! I had the exact same thing happen with Flame this morning. Fortunately, I was able to grab some of that blood before he shook it all over the place!! Hope you have a great day Cass!
 
All Gordy saw was high blue. I think you are fine with increasing tomorrow, especially as the timing works better for you.

Oh no on the blood spreay! Did he get any on your work clothes? Try explaining that one at work. :p
 
All Gordy saw was high blue. I think you are fine with increasing tomorrow, especially as the timing works better for you.

Oh no on the blood spreay! Did he get any on your work clothes? Try explaining that one at work. :p
Just my hand and arms, my clothes were luckily spared.

I think ill do the increase tomorrow AM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top