2/10 Polly AMPS 270+3=247+7.5=225 PMPS 230+3=260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
229 AMPS
223 +3
120 + 7.5
151 +8.5
208 PMPS
253 +3
259 +9


Ah, Polly. I know it feels like home since you've been there so much, but flat yellow isn't doing it. But she is in a familiar pattern and I'll hold this dose a while. This time, though, when she does decides to go green, I'll use the below 50 mark (or nearby) before reducing. And if she doesn't go green by the weekend, itchy-twitchy finger will take over.

Nice boring day today. Work, dog off to the groomer for a bath (lots of itching, scratching), good boy Boomer's fluids, food for all. And now maybe a little for me.

Good evening wishes and vines.

Marilyn and Polly


 
Hey Polly, it was fun on yellow today. Let's go down to blue tonight and party with Rusty. ~Neko

More pizza tonight? Can you tell I've got it on my mind now. ;) Enjoy the evening.
 
Well the one good thing about flat yellow Polly, she's letting you get to bed early- hope you had a nice dinner Marilyn, and a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top