Rooh may still be recovering from the skipped shot on 2/8.
I'd also try to get some early tests in. You shot a dropping number -- the +11 was 316 and your AMPS was 269.
The simple answer is "yes." We generally urge caution with shooting a dropping number especially if someone is new to FD. There can be a fair amount of momentum behind a dropping number and then if you give more insulin, numbers could potentially drop hard. That said, many of us do this routinely (or don't know we're doing it because we get home/wake up just in time to give a shot). It's more a matter of your confidence in being able to steer your cat's numbers with food. It's also important to recognize that this is when testing early and often is important. Careful monitoring gives you more control over the numbers.So even if i shot a dropping number its okay to reduce?