2-11-20 Moey AMPS=87 +5.25=77 PMPS=122

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Last post (2-19-20). Everyone have a wonderful day! Kitties surf safely:cool::D

So Moey hit his 3rd drop below 50...reduction time! The question is what would the reduction be? He's on a fattened dose of .8. Should I skinny it up to .75u, bring it down to .55u(the full .25u reduction) or make life easier and go for the .5u. I'm using calipers so, the .55u wouldn't be hard to dose. He seems to be having a hard time staying away from the 40s even with the carb intervention this go round. So, I'm def leaning towards the full .25u reduction. I can always go back up if he doesn't do well on a reduced dose.
So, now the real question is .55u or .5u? Thoughts appreciated.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top