2/12 Edward AMPS-178

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SnowKat, Feb 12, 2020.

  1. SnowKat

    SnowKat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020
    Hello everyone - I hope you and your kitties are all having a pleasant and safe day!

    I'm happy to report that Edward did well during my trip last week, under the care of 2 pet sitters (morning and evening). I admit that I had high anxiety about leaving him so soon after his diagnosis, but now I know that he's a tough guy, and my pet sitters can be trusted. (I did have them give him a reduced dose, since neither one was familiar with BG testing.)

    Anyway, just dropping in to say "hi!" :)
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    That’s great and he’s looking good!
     
    SnowKat likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I see Edward hit 76 on the AM cycle of the 8th. That earned him a reduction back to 0.75 units as per SLGS.
     
    SnowKat likes this.
  4. SnowKat

    SnowKat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020

Share This Page