2/12 Luci AMPS 188

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sue and Luci, Feb 12, 2020.

  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Tuesday's Condo

    What's this?? Another blue start!! Luci seems to have hit on something here in the last day or so...and I'm astonished. She kept me busy yesterday afternoon after returning to the lagoon after such a long stretch - she was a bit wobbly at first but did a nice job of surfing!

    One just never knows what's up with these kitties! DH however said he feels like he's relapsing and had a tough day yesterday and all night too :( Looks like another trip to urgent care may be on tap today - Luci may find herself here with the auto-feeder surfing alone - I hope she'll be careful and not get too close to those sharkies!

    Things at work are ramping up for me...uphill all the way as new servers and new software and a huge learning curve are all on tap for me...:rolleyes:. I'm doing my best on my recovery but oh, it's so darn slow and this nagging cough...I feel better but this cough is aggravating and exhausting...oh well..that's a cold for ya!

    I hope all of you have a pleasant day and that your kitties do their best!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice greens for Luci yesterday. I hope she surfs safely today. Sending prayers for you and DH.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  3. toomanycats

    toomanycats Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2020
    Go Luci Go!
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Verry impressive Luci!!!! You're extra cute when you're surfing in the lagoon maybe this is a sign that your little paw is healed!!!
    You're probably on your own today Luci Cat so stay safe please.
    Sorry to hear about your DH. :( Sending a huge bunch of healing vines to you both. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Sorry that your husband isn't feeling well again. Prayers for his recovery.

    Surf safely Luci, and congrat's on another BLUE start....way to go Luci!!
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sue and Luci like this.
  6. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Hope your DH feels better. Go Luci!!
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sue and Luci like this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cool::bighug::bighug::bighug:Prayers for DH:bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sue and Luci like this.
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice Luci. Are you finally tired of the lemons. Hope husband just needs a refreshing nap.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sue and Luci like this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  10. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Hope you kick that cough soon !
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Very nice Luci!
    I had that cough late last year; it took weeks to leave. I hope you get rid of it soon.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I presume your cold is the reason you've been holding Lucy at 1.0 unit instead of increasing as per TR? Which by the way, I totally get. Finally kicking seeing the last gasp of the before Christmas cold here. :mad:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  13. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    M365?
     
  14. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Aw, just noticed she still has her cast! Hope she can get it off this upcoming visit!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  15. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    GitLab/CF server and CFBuilder - all new to me...
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.

Share This Page