2/12 Samba AMPS 323, +4 243, +5 208, +6 183, PMPS 238, +1 212, +2 206, +4 144

Status
Not open for further replies.
Since Samba got down to the 50's just a couple of nights ago, I would hold the dose a little longer. The protocol suggests holding for 10 cycles once you've seen that first green. That gives time for you to see where Samba goes after any bounce is gone. He could come back to green again.
 
Since Samba got down to the 50's just a couple of nights ago, I would hold the dose a little longer. The protocol suggests holding for 10 cycles once you've seen that first green. That gives time for you to see where Samba goes after any bounce is gone. He could come back to green again.
Thank you. I'll hold the dose
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top