2/19 Zhoom Boy - PMPS 184 - Back to the blue!

CRL

Member Since 2019
We had such a good night and then I am not sure what happened :( - our dog is very sick again and things have been so stressful here. Also, Zhoom got into Zuki's food (that's our other kitty) and it upset his sensitive belly - he threw up a little for a couple days. I am thinking that maybe stress and inflammation are accounting for his high numbers. Regardless, it is time to increase - is that true? New to TR so looking for advice.
 
Hope his tummy has settled. Is his appy still good? Yes, by my count, with TR you actually could have increased yesterday a.m. That would have given 6 cycles to clear any bounce from the low 80s. It would seem to me he's getting too comfy up there, time to nudge him into some better numbers.
 
Hope his tummy has settled. Is his appy still good? Yes, by my count, with TR you actually could have increased yesterday a.m. That would have given 6 cycles to clear any bounce from the low 80s. It would seem to me he's getting too comfy up there, time to nudge him into some better numbers.
Thanks for the advice. Yes, his appy is still very good and he has not thrown up for 2 days, so I think he is on the mend. Should I increase the dose by 0.25 U? From 1.5 U to 1.75 U?
 
Yes, I think that's what I would do. You have had a couple of higher nadirs in the 300s but that may be because the dose was held a bit long, and there are enough in the 200s in the first 6 cycles where I think I'd only increase by 0.25u.
 
Nice PMPS tonight. :cool: Good luck with the new dose.

A favour to ask, once you have your questioned answered, could you update the subject line, remove the ? Prefix and modify the title. That way those of us scanning for questions will know yours has been answered.
 
Nice PMPS tonight. :cool: Good luck with the new dose.

A favour to ask, once you have your questioned answered, could you update the subject line, remove the ? Prefix and modify the title. That way those of us scanning for questions will know yours has been answered.
oh yes, sorry, will do
 
Back
Top