2/20 Babu-Chiri AMPS 402 PMPS 147 +2(125) +4(148)+7(197)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/19

Good night Babu is back to the roller coaster high at AM and low at PM I'm just waiting a little to see if he is going up already or still going down and decide after that if MC is in order

I really don't know what could have happened yesterday he was doing so well
 
Nice PMPS (if you shoot and you have shot lower). Also great to see the return of the blues.:cool:
 
Unfortunately that means your shot tomorrow morning will have to be two hours late too. The danger with delaying too long is that sometimes they'll continue to drop without food.

Paws crossed for a good cycle tonight.
 
Unfortunately that means your shot tomorrow morning will have to be two hours late too. The danger with delaying too long is that sometimes they'll continue to drop without food.

Paws crossed for a good cycle tonight.
Sorry I think I didn't explained correctly I shooted at his normal shooting time and he was 147, and at +2 He was 125 and that's when I gave him MC
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top