Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/19 Recap
AMPS 342
+1 386
PMPS 348
+2 438
This morning I increased the dose to 3.0u. At PMPS Cleo's bg was yellow
. This is a little strange, no bouncing? Furthermore I gave her a food with 5.6% carbs instead the usual 2%.
This evening I temporaly changed her feeding schedule to +2+3+4+5 (instead of +2+4+6+7). In this way I hope to see when nadir occurs.
Thanks to all who visited me in these months and give me precious advices and support.
Delia
Edit:
Tonight feeding schedule was +2+4+5+6.
02/19 Recap
AMPS 342
+1 386
PMPS 348
+2 438
This morning I increased the dose to 3.0u. At PMPS Cleo's bg was yellow
This evening I temporaly changed her feeding schedule to +2+3+4+5 (instead of +2+4+6+7). In this way I hope to see when nadir occurs.
Thanks to all who visited me in these months and give me precious advices and support.
Delia
Edit:
Tonight feeding schedule was +2+4+5+6.
Last edited: