2/22 Babu-chiri AMPS 375 at PMPS 50 +0.5(75) +1(77) skipped shoot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/21

I just arrived home and tested for his PM shoot and he is 50!! I'm Stalling and testing in a few minutes to see how he does but this time I have already given him some food (normal) because he was too low for me to just wait and see how he is doing
 
He is 75 which is good because he's on his way up, I'm still Stalling but I did gave him food so I'm not sure if I should just skip it all the way

And if I do shoot I'm not sure if it should consider lowering the dose to 0.75s or hold it
 
I would lower the dose. Keep testing every 20-30 minutes. If he really zooms up you can give insulin, but that may put you off schedule. A skip may be best.
 
I would lower the dose. Keep testing every 20-30 minutes. If he really zooms up you can give insulin, but that may put you off schedule. A skip may be best.
I'm about to test him again but it is already it is already 1hour after the shooting time not shure how much more will be prudent to wait

About the dose 0.75s or all the way to 0.5?
 
I think I would have skipped too. Now you can shoot at whatever time you want in the morning, you can sleep well tonight and the depot should be drained a bit so he will stay safe during the day. Silly kitty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top