Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
Keeping fingers crossed that he continues to stay on course in the green lane.
QUESTION: By my count this is the 10th cycle at 1.25 units dose. This sticky (thanks @carfurby) says a week below 100 (for the most part) and lowest BGs in the 50-80 range. So far, Zoot! has pretty much hit below 100s and the lowest BGs, so if he continues for 4 more cycles beyond this current cycle, then he will earn a reduction - is that correct?
Of course, it sounds right on track, but ya never know.
Yesterdays thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-4-77-9-94-pmps-97-4-81.226017/#post-2531920
QUESTION: By my count this is the 10th cycle at 1.25 units dose. This sticky (thanks @carfurby) says a week below 100 (for the most part) and lowest BGs in the 50-80 range. So far, Zoot! has pretty much hit below 100s and the lowest BGs, so if he continues for 4 more cycles beyond this current cycle, then he will earn a reduction - is that correct?
Of course, it sounds right on track, but ya never know.
Yesterdays thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-4-77-9-94-pmps-97-4-81.226017/#post-2531920
