2/25 Rooh AMPS +1 75 +5 67 +7 69 +11 82 PMPS 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Last night
PMPS 100
+3 69
+5 83
+9 90

It has been 6 cycles on this reduced dose now. Thoughts on staying put here or should we bump the dose up a little?

I will say his numbers are starting to feel predictable and I love it!!!
 
I'd stick with this dose, unless he goes below 50. The nadirs are great and you almost had an all green cycle last night. :D

It's so nice when the green cycles are more predictable and less worrisome.
 
You've pretty much stayed in normal cat numbers at this dose so no need to think of increasing, Rooh looks great :D
 
I agree with everyone else - Rooh has succeeded at holding this reduction and done it beautifully! I'd just be patient for the moment and try to catch him going below 50.
 
Awesome! I have been enjoying going to bed at night and not feeling so worried about him. I am a little mind blown that he went from 2.25 to 1 and held it. Does that happen often? does it mean his pancreas is helping out now?
 
Wow! Look at Rooh go! :D:D:D No dosing advise from me, but fingers crossed that the momentum continues!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top