2/28 Rooh PMPS 72 +2 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
2/26 thread

I missed a few days. Here is the run down.

2/27 AMPS 86
+7 66

2/27 PMPS (+14) 80
+8 75
+11 81
2/28

2/28 AMPS 84
+7 77
+11 79

I'm thinking we will try a reduction tomorrow.
 
Hi Mel! Rooh continues to look awesome! With a 58 at +2 tonight, it looks like Rooh may very well earn that next reduction fair and square anyway. :D;) I'd probably grab a +2.5 or 3 to see if he sneaks under 50. Otherwise, he's pretty close to earning a reduction by virtue of a week in normal numbers.
 
I agree....either way he looks like he's about ready to try .75 ....he's been in normal numbers for 12 cycles and was only a tad over before that!

Looking great Rooh!!
 
According to the protocol, 14 cycles or 7 days in normal numbers means trying a dose reduction. That would be tomorrow night. Looking great Rooh! :D
 
I know this is yesterday's condo . . . but just in case you don't open one today I want to say WAHOO! I'd try the reduction tonight too.

Mr. Greenie is very happy to be spending so much time with Rooh. :D:D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top