2/28 Rosie AMPS 158 +6 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
I think Rosie is back from her shark hunting mission(s) and also her battle with constipation. Things seem to be really moving now. I'm surprised to see so much green given the mega reductions, but I'm happy to keep her at a reduced dose (anti-jinx).

If the recent lows have given her some type of kick-start, I need to know how to keep it going. So far, we are holding at 2u with lows in the 60's which I can handle, but still get a bit freaked out because she is hitting her lowest numbers as early as +3. It is hard to know if that is going to be the lowest point, or if I need to keep watch for something lower.

Yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top