2/28 Rosie AMPS 158 +6 75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol in Chicago, Feb 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    I think Rosie is back from her shark hunting mission(s) and also her battle with constipation. Things seem to be really moving now. I'm surprised to see so much green given the mega reductions, but I'm happy to keep her at a reduced dose (anti-jinx).

    If the recent lows have given her some type of kick-start, I need to know how to keep it going. So far, we are holding at 2u with lows in the 60's which I can handle, but still get a bit freaked out because she is hitting her lowest numbers as early as +3. It is hard to know if that is going to be the lowest point, or if I need to keep watch for something lower.

    Yesterday.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Whew! Glad you are able (so far) to keep on this dose. Don't let Rosie hear this! :cat:

    Cats do like to move their nadirs around occasionally.
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page