purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMPS 211
+3 122
+5 101
+8 130
PMPS 166
+2 158
+3 173
Purrdy is running a little high which I'm kind of pleased about since it is travel day (I pick him up in about 12 hours
). I'm wondering whether I should increase immediately upon his arrival? He's had a 56 at this dose but that was 6 cycles ago.
What do you think?
Recap
AMPS 211
+3 122
+5 101
+8 130
PMPS 166
+2 158
+3 173
Purrdy is running a little high which I'm kind of pleased about since it is travel day (I pick him up in about 12 hours
). I'm wondering whether I should increase immediately upon his arrival? He's had a 56 at this dose but that was 6 cycles ago.What do you think?

far less stressed than anyone else involved in this caper!!! He is perky and chatty and very lovey with me. He demolished his dinner and was good as gold for his test and shot - except when he tried to eat my finger which he mistook for his treat
in his defence he had missed two meals!