22-Jan Mav AMPS 297|+6 275|PMPS 261|+4 257

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christie & Maverick, Jan 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Mav yesterday

    I'm hoping Maverick stayed lower blues a little longer past +6 last night, pity his AMPS is a bit higher this morning.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Mav heads back down and surfs today.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Hope Mav gets back to blues again...looks like he did have a nice steady blue night
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  4. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Lovely blue surf last night! :cool: Hope he gets back down soon.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  5. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Mav had a lovely surf last night! Since you're doing TR, have you given any thought to increasing his dose a bit, to get him in those pretty numbers more?
     
  6. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Thanks, Amy, I had hoped the consistent dose might help flatten him out, and thought I might see him clear a bounce yesterday...he came close to greens, but fizzled out. He does look like he needs more juice, and the 1.5 would definitely be easier to draw consistently than the 1.25 ;).
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  7. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Yep...always loved it when the dose fell on a line :p!
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the increase. I hope it brings more frequent greens.
     
  9. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    PMPS = 261, and increased his dose to 1.5 tonight, no dosecrease threat here, we're just gonna get right down to it :p
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  10. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    That should catch him by surprise! You can use the threat for the next time if he's not giving you the numbers you need to see! ;)

    Okay, Maverick, get to work! :cat:
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  11. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Truthfully, we lingered with this dose a little too long, but the stinker kept showing greens and low blues just far enough apart to make me wonder if "tomorrow" he'd get back into those good numbers ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page