Christie & Maverick
Member Since 2017
Last condo
Christmas was very busy, so I needed to hold Maverick at 1u, longer than I should have, but at least he stayed pretty flat, with an interesting AMPS Dec 24th. Started the evening of 25th on 1.25u, and all was fine.
Then, after a surprising sharp drop 2 nights ago where +3 was 40
, I had to reduce. And we're now trying to settle down.
Christmas wasn't too busy to be able to enjoy some great afternoon naps, Mav is a really great cuddler
. Checked in daily here, I guess since we seem to be managing ok, didn't want to post when so many others were really needing help.
Christmas was very busy, so I needed to hold Maverick at 1u, longer than I should have, but at least he stayed pretty flat, with an interesting AMPS Dec 24th. Started the evening of 25th on 1.25u, and all was fine.
Then, after a surprising sharp drop 2 nights ago where +3 was 40
, I had to reduce. And we're now trying to settle down. Christmas wasn't too busy to be able to enjoy some great afternoon naps, Mav is a really great cuddler
. Checked in daily here, I guess since we seem to be managing ok, didn't want to post when so many others were really needing help.