Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...tal-schedule-in-disarray.188672/#post-2097692
Skipped 1 am shot (vet changed schedule); shot at 7:00 am so back on schedule
Reduced to 0.1 as had several hypos at vet's (she wasn't eating enough food)
She's much happier today, thank goodness! Cuddled with me all night...love it.
AMPS 664 (no surprise after no shot)
+2=509
+4=256: well, there she goes, even on 0.1 unit!
Thank you all so, so much for the healing vines and all the care and support! I would have liked every post and replied, but that would have bumped it up to the head of the page with the wrong day. Just a HUGE thank you to everyone...!!
Skipped 1 am shot (vet changed schedule); shot at 7:00 am so back on schedule
Reduced to 0.1 as had several hypos at vet's (she wasn't eating enough food)
She's much happier today, thank goodness! Cuddled with me all night...love it.
AMPS 664 (no surprise after no shot)
+2=509
+4=256: well, there she goes, even on 0.1 unit!
Thank you all so, so much for the healing vines and all the care and support! I would have liked every post and replied, but that would have bumped it up to the head of the page with the wrong day. Just a HUGE thank you to everyone...!!
Last edited: