3/1 Shasta PMPS=215 +2=159 +4=103 +6=105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/27 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta's a bit mopey because I've been sewing and ironing and doing laundry and not snuggling. I found more great bargains yesterday while out thrift store shopping. Lots of soft blankets and lots to toys, etc. for the humane society. I finally dropped off the cat scratchers to the adoption center and they were super excited. Shasta's appy has been so-so. I did get some snuggles yesterday and last night and lots of snuggles this morning.

Ok, I need to run out and let the horses out now that they've finished dinner. Sorry, I didn't post a condo yesterday. I really didn't think I would be out for so long, but there were some really cute things out there for the kitties and puppies. UGH! I may need to check myself into a thrift store shoppers anonymous or something. o_O

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta

3/1
AMPS=187 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & miralax + 14% FF Grilled Chicken - fork full & Cosequin)
+3.5=141
+5=146

PMPS=215 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2=159
+4=103
+6=105 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

2/28
AMPS=214
+4=177

PMPS=229
+2=180
+4=196
+7=175

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles -
 
Last edited:
What a lovely set of blues for Miss Shasta! :cool:

What kind of cat scratchers did you make? Sounds interesting.

Thanks! I think her numbers are good, especially after having a skipped shot on Thursday and all those icky pinks recently. As for the cat scratchers, I didn't actually make any of them. I restrung and recarpeted a scratcher that I picked up at a thrift store a few months ago. Very sturdy, solid wood...found out the hard way!! The previous cat(s) had DESTROYED it! My only regret is that I don't have a pneumatic staple gun. The other smaller cat scratchers were store bought ones, as well. As I was driving around last weekend, I came across a "yard" sale at one of our local auto places. One of the guys that works there also works with Space Coast Feline Rescue and they were trying to raise money for their cats. So, of course, I decided to give them money, grabbed a few of their scratchers & a small perch, brought them home, cleaned them up and dropped them off at the adoption center yesterday. Nothing fancy, but hopefully some kitties will enjoy them lots!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top