Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-i-decrease-to-6-5-or-7u.191870/#post-2141289
I am not sure which numbers accurately define her insulin needs.
If I go by last night with 5U which led to 36@+4.20 (an hour before her usual nadir), then she needs a further reduction from 7u.
BUT
IF I go by the 7u given at AMPS which led to 138@+5 ( her usual nadir) then she needs more insulin than 7u.
???? So, which is it ?????
I am not sure which numbers accurately define her insulin needs.
If I go by last night with 5U which led to 36@+4.20 (an hour before her usual nadir), then she needs a further reduction from 7u.
BUT
IF I go by the 7u given at AMPS which led to 138@+5 ( her usual nadir) then she needs more insulin than 7u.
???? So, which is it ?????