purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMPS 142
+4 101
+8 140
PMPS 112 - his lowest PS
+2 106
+4 99
+5 110 - guess his allergy to green kicked in again - sigh
Purrdy forgot to look Meg in the eyes this morning as he raced down the corridor so she came after him
she's in a very bad mood last night and this morning. Maybe I haven't been giving her enough attention, maybe it's because she's not so keen on the current bale of hay, or maybe it's just because she's a grumpy rabbit!
Purrdy flies back to Melbourne on Saturday morning. He'll skip Saturday morning's dose and mum will dose him as soon as she gets home (it will be around +18) and get back on schedule from there. I'm thinking I might hold him at 4u until he goes back to see if he does something like he did at 2.25 when we delayed an increase due to potential boarding and then travelling and he promptly had his best ever run of greens. Also the insulin I have left may just make it at this dose. Well that's what I was thinking, as I was typing it I then started thinking how ridiculous Serryn just go and get some more insulin!
Vyktor has had his scheduled every second day poo this morning
only one fail on the new fuds so far, apparently wellness kitten isn't for him, of course that's one I grabbed a couple of tins of since he's usually fond of kitten food!
Recap
AMPS 142
+4 101
+8 140
PMPS 112 - his lowest PS
+2 106
+4 99
+5 110 - guess his allergy to green kicked in again - sigh
Purrdy forgot to look Meg in the eyes this morning as he raced down the corridor so she came after him
Purrdy flies back to Melbourne on Saturday morning. He'll skip Saturday morning's dose and mum will dose him as soon as she gets home (it will be around +18) and get back on schedule from there. I'm thinking I might hold him at 4u until he goes back to see if he does something like he did at 2.25 when we delayed an increase due to potential boarding and then travelling and he promptly had his best ever run of greens. Also the insulin I have left may just make it at this dose. Well that's what I was thinking, as I was typing it I then started thinking how ridiculous Serryn just go and get some more insulin!
Vyktor has had his scheduled every second day poo this morning


