3/11 Noodle AMPS 313 +8 196 PMPS 85 +1 127 +2 144 +4 113 +8.5 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuue! Now, Noodle. I know it's a dog thing, but you can do it during testing. Here goes: Sit. Stay. Practice.

Marilyn and Polly
 
WOOHOO! Go Noodle! It's an opportunity to flatten out his blood sugar and lower the whole range - my fingers are crossed for you!

Get a +1 and a +2 to see where he's headed tonight! Great job Patricia!
 
WOOHOO! Go Noodle! It's an opportunity to flatten out his blood sugar and lower the whole range - my fingers are crossed for you!

Get a +1 and a +2 to see where he's headed tonight! Great job Patricia!
Thanks! Little jump at +1, food spike? Lets see if she can surf it at +2. She's feeling mighty good about herself, talking and purring and running around the apartment. She's so happy its warm enough for open windows!
 
Woohoo for that opportunity to shoot a green preshot! :D OK Noodle, let's head back down to the lagoon for the evening. Neko says the water's lovely.
 
Tee hee guess she was trying to tell you today - save my ears for tonight mombean! Congrats on the green preshot - nice shooting :D
 
I look at the change from one test til the next when I'm deciding when to test next. You've got a slight rise from +1 to +2, but it's fairly flat. I'd think you could go 2 hrs til the next test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top