Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Good morning
Well, my trampoline boy is super high right now but we're still another hour before "go time" re his shot. After his wonky numbers yesterday, and stalling twice, I will be shooting 2 units for his AM shot.
Unless of course, he all of a sudden goes skydiving and is low . . . LOL . . . yeah, I'm not putting my money on it
Will update the post again in an hour. Hope everyone has a great day!
Darcy and The Chonk
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-jonesy-pmps-166-1u-349-3-5.226871/#post-2541850
Well, my trampoline boy is super high right now but we're still another hour before "go time" re his shot. After his wonky numbers yesterday, and stalling twice, I will be shooting 2 units for his AM shot.
Unless of course, he all of a sudden goes skydiving and is low . . . LOL . . . yeah, I'm not putting my money on it
Will update the post again in an hour. Hope everyone has a great day!
Darcy and The Chonk
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-jonesy-pmps-166-1u-349-3-5.226871/#post-2541850


