3/12 TR Jenks AMPS 224 PMPS 202 +2 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/11

Nothing to write home about today. He's qualitatively doing fine, even if his numbers don't really show it. I think we're going to back up his shot times by an hour this weekend to better accommodate everyone's schedules. That will make his brother happy, who starts announcing his demands for food at that earlier hour anyway.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top