3/13/19 Olive AMPS 366; +7=192; PMPS 184; +2=167; +5=49; +5.5=32; +6=37; +6.5=49; +7=53; +7.5=72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Mar 13, 2019.

  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday caber 159

    We will now get back on track today. One thing I think is clear that without caber she would definitely be on a much higher dose of insulin.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Olive keeps sliding down for you. :bighug::bighug:
     
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on down to the beach Olive!
     
  5. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Pickle time Ollie.
     
  6. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Yeah Olive! Lets see some pickles! (I think we need a pickle emoji)
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    And that's with skipping a shot yesterday.

    8509187842_223298926b_z.jpg
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Syrup given.
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Get away from the octopi Olive!:eek:
     
  10. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Working on it. She was to play with them.
     
  11. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    +6.5 regular snack with 2 drops gravy.
     
  12. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Oh.My.Goodness. :rolleyes:
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Olive please stay away from those toofy things!!:eek::eek::eek::eek:
     

Share This Page