3/13 Moe: pmps=508;+1=461;+8=443+10=557;pmps=436; shoot 1.0;+2=453

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
I increased Moe’s dose from 0.75 to 1.0 this morning. I will be home early today to get some afternoon testing in. I sure hope to see some lower numbers in the next few days.
 
Hang in there and hang in here. :cool:

How’s Moe doing? All Ps in place?
Appetite normal?

Do you check for ketones?

Moe reminds me of my civie Henry-
E6894CDF-837B-4C55-BB82-1D447FB40909.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • E6894CDF-837B-4C55-BB82-1D447FB40909.jpeg
    E6894CDF-837B-4C55-BB82-1D447FB40909.jpeg
    67.6 KB · Views: 81
Hang in there and hang in here. :cool:

How’s Moe doing? All Ps in place?
Appetite normal?

Do you check for ketones?

Moe reminds me of my civie Henry-
View attachment 51910
Not sure the Ps are? Appetite is very good and I’m not seeing him drink as much as he was a few days ago.
I don’t check for ketones at this time. I looked for ketone stix a few days ago and didn’t find them. With the current craziness in drug and grocery stores, I’m holding off on that for now.

My vet suspects possible pancreatitis. I’m picking up a script for cerenia tomorrow for nausea and inflammation, and we still don’t see improvement in a week or so, I’ll have him tested for pancreatitis.
 
Back
Top