Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-107-6-77-8-85-pmps-107.192490/#post-2149032
Company in town for birthday. Appy is still off. Reduced her dose because not eating and sleeping.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-107-6-77-8-85-pmps-107.192490/#post-2149032
Company in town for birthday. Appy is still off. Reduced her dose because not eating and sleeping.