3/14 China AMPS 142,+3 68,+5 75,+7 104,PMPS 117,+2 69,+3 50,+4 69,+6 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterdays condo

3/13 AMPS 159,+1.5 167,+4 67,+7 95,+9.5 140,PMPS 133,+2.5 87,+4 68,+6 75,+9.5 97

Well, tomorrow's the big day :nailbiting::nailbiting: But after this morning, I'm hoping I can even get there to drop her off for her dental!

This morning we were really fogged in and it didn't burn off until almost 11, and she's supposed to be there between 7-8 in the morning......and the road between here and there is awful and takes an hour in good weather!

I'm going to skip her shot in the morning since she gets no food or water after midnight ....guess I'll look outside first to see if it looks like I'll be able to get her there or not and then make a decision

Been a pretty good day, BG wise! It's nice to see Miss China back on duty at the lagoon!!:D:D:D
 
Sending massive good dental vines and also a truckload of good road visibility vines. :bighug: Nice cycle today China. :D
 
Yo China,
Thanks for your help at the Lagoon.
Deputy Marshall, Michael.
Pawscript: Wishing all the best on your dental. I'll be lookin' furward to seein' those pretty pearly whites.
Chris, sending loads of vines that the weather is good for Tuesday.
 
Best wishes for China's dental Chris. We went for a dental yesterday and my Lucy did very well and I am so relieved the dental is done. I hope China does very well too. Hugs to you and pats for China too. :bighug::bighug:
 
That's better China!! Thank you for listening to your tired old mama tonight!!

Now, are we going to make it to your dental tomorrow? Only the Shadow knows!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top