3/15 Moe: AMPS=375;+1=490;+3=409;+6=350+9=406; PMPS=440

Since you are following TR, and if you don't see any yellows by tomorrow morning, you can increase by 0.5 units to 1.5 units. Just putting that out there to see if Moe responds to the threat.
 
Since you are following TR, and if you don't see any yellows by tomorrow morning, you can increase by 0.5 units to 1.5 units. Just putting that out there to see if Moe responds to the threat.
Yah, no yellow today. 406 at +9. I will be home all week, so can monitor closely. I think I’ll go ahead and increase to 1.5 and see what a happens.
 
Back
Top