3/16/20 Olive AMPS 135; +4=101; +6=97; +8=155; PMPS 260; +4.5=232 Photo

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2. Day 163

Guess I will stay home to monitor today. At least it's for a good reason.

Tux is wearing his new suit. The yellow one is a bit big but the smaller one is to small. This easy to get on and off him, he doesn't seem to mind me doing it. He wouldn't pose though. Thursday is his post op check.
 

Attachments

  • 20200316_001152.jpg
    20200316_001152.jpg
    29.7 KB · Views: 70
  • 20200316_001029.jpg
    20200316_001029.jpg
    27 KB · Views: 73
Nice start for Ollie. I hope she surfs safely today. Tux looks very cute in his new shirt. Sending more prayers.
 
The little shirt is adorable...he doesn't look too cross for having to wear it does he! So cute!

I hope Ollie will be good for you today.

Have a nice day Paula!
 
Oh my....adorable....I love Tux's new suit. Is that one piece?

I could have used that when Yoyo had his leg removed. I bought infant shirts and fitted him with those. They worked but then he started to bite them and pull them up so that his sutured area was getting exposed. I didn't know such clothing existed for our kitties:cat: so much is said for my research:(

I hope Ollie has a safe surfing day....enjoy your day home:)
 
Oh my....adorable....I love Tux's new suit. Is that one piece?

I could have used that when Yoyo had his leg removed. I bought infant shirts and fitted him with those. They worked but then he started to bite them and pull them up so that his sutured area was getting exposed. I didn't know such clothing existed for our kitties:cat: so much is said for my research:(

I hope Ollie has a safe surfing day....enjoy your day home:)

Yes it's one piece. Velcro opening down the back. Before this one arrived, I cut sleeve off long sleeve t-shirt, the cut holes for legs and used that. I also did same for PJ when she was spayed but didn't involve back legs. She never bothered her incision though. She became so depressed with the cone on. These pics were 3 yrs ago.
 

Attachments

  • 20170323_132248.jpg
    20170323_132248.jpg
    69.2 KB · Views: 64
  • 20170323_130246.jpg
    20170323_130246.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 58
Love the pics Paula!! I think soft yellow is totally Tux's color! so handsome!!

You're looking really good today too Olive! :cool: I hope you and Mowgli meet up at the lagoon later :D
 
I don't know. She is sleeping in places she normally doesn't. She isn't purring when I test her either. That's not normal. She does pure when I brush her though. She also went after Tux this morning and he was just sleeping in the sun.

So is she not use to decent numbers or something is wrong.
 
PA Governor just mandated all non essential business and stores closed for 2 weeks.

Now that Ollie has risen, I'm out to the store for odd ball supplies. I will not hoard though.
 
I'd hold the dose at least another day. She's had two cycles with green. I tended to hold green nadirs for 10 cycles.

Ugh on the closures. I wonder how they decide non essential stores. Stores that do deliveries here are super busy. No more next day delivery!
 
Ugh on the closures. I wonder how they decide non essential stores. Stores that do deliveries here are super busy. No more next day delivery!

Bars, restaurants, home improvement stores, shoes, Macys, JC Penny's etc. Hair salons, I was suppose to get my haircut Thursday. Electronic stores.

Restaurants will do take out only. Banking deposits by window or phone only. If more than that you have make appointment. Let Supply Plus store you order on line then pick up within 2 hrs. Office supply store, order online, no minimum purchase, free delivery to home or office.

Banks are closing lobbies
 
Back
Top