3/16 China AMPS 263,+3 231,+6 177,+8 249,PMPS 293,+3 244,+6 204,+8 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
3/14 condo

3/15 AMPS 169,+3 223,+6 155, +9 237, PMPS 223, +3 223, +5 231

Sorry for missing yesterday but my stupid internet service provider (ATT) shut me off for non-payment....the only problem was I had NOT missed a payment and I knew it, but without internet access, there was no way for me to argue with them about it. Bank wasn't open either, so nothing I could do about it but wait until the business office opened this morning

Not at all sure, but I think yesterday morning might have been a furshot since when I pushed the plunger, it just didn't feel right

China's been running in the yellows for several cycles since her dental, but I'm not freaking out yet..with the skipped shot and the "short" shots, it may take a few more days to get back on track...but I hope it's not too much longer before she gets back to the lagoon where she belongs!

Other than that, it's been a quiet weekend and the weather is outstanding today!!

Another nice thing!...My new box of insulin came today! Ordered it last Monday afternoon and it was here today! I'm ready for the next year or so!
 
Last edited:
It took Max a couple weeks to begin to get back on track after his dental but he did have a panc attack which made it much longer. I believe Wendy said it took Neko about 10 days. Sorry about ATT. Verizon isn't any better, sigh. Come on China, beat both Max and Neko.
 
I had to take Neko's insulin up a bit after her dental while her inflammation from the extraction calmed down. I've seen around 10 days for a number of kitties to see a difference.

Bummer on the internet access - must have been some serious withdrawal symptoms at your place. ;) I know there would be here.
 
Internet service provider? Two words in that phrase don't belong! I think it's a universal problem.

China, you'll get back on track. Those dentals can take the ooooomph right out of kitty. You'll get your groove back.

Marilyn and Polly
 
ARGH! Being without the internet is incredibly inconvenient and annoying. I went through withdrawal while we were in AZ and I had limited access some days and none on others. I'm glad you got this sorted out quickly.

China, sweetie. I have a feeling Cinco will be joining you on the yellow floor when he comes home tomorrow. Perhaps the two of you can slide down together, slowly and safely.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top