3-18 Gizmo PMPS=160; +3=106; +4=70; +4.5=72 Reducie to 1 unit!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Very Active Member
:D:DLast post

Crazy life lately. Daughter sick most of last week and then we unexpectedly got her birthday present (baby bunny) 2 weeks early yesterday. We thought we were just picking one out to be ready in 2 weeks, but someone canceled and we were able to take a white bunny (which she really wanted) home with us. I’ll post pics soon.

Gizmo has been eating better since I decided to reduce the amount of food I feed him. He seems to be holding steady with his weight so far. *paws crossed*

... and today he earned another reducie to 1 unit! Wow! :D
 
Holy Smokes! :woot: Where do I start?! Gizmo is looking terrific, congrats on the reducie to...1u?! Absolutely fantastic, I'm thrilled for you guys. Hope your daughter feels better soon, and a new little bunny, sounds adorable :)
 
I saw Reducie to 1 unit! in your thread title and thought, "I must be thinking of someone else." But now I see it really was Gizmo I was thinking of! Wowza.

Looking forward to bunny pictures.
 
Great news on Gizmo!!! He is zooming down the dose slide. I might take Yum's cabergoline back up to every day. Not sure what is happening with her acro, with all the other things she has going on.
 
:woot::woot::woot:What??? This is sooooo exciting! I think the last time I checked in on Gizmo you wanted to throw the towel in on Carbergoline:p
I’m so happy to see this!!! 1 unit. Amazing.
And a bunny rabbit:kiss:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top