Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-328-6-364-9-462-pmps-410-2-352-9-254.228444/
Good morning. Moe’s BG when I got up this morning was 254 (PMPS +9 at 5:30 am). He had breakfast with proviable added. AMPS is 362 at 7:30 am. Increased his morning dose to 3.75.
He spent the night in the bathroom with access to a hallway, and without his cone. He had breakfast downstairs with the rest of the pack.
Good morning. Moe’s BG when I got up this morning was 254 (PMPS +9 at 5:30 am). He had breakfast with proviable added. AMPS is 362 at 7:30 am. Increased his morning dose to 3.75.
He spent the night in the bathroom with access to a hallway, and without his cone. He had breakfast downstairs with the rest of the pack.