3.18 Rufus AMPS 73, +9 84, PMPS 121, + 2 119 (AT2)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sean & Rufus, Mar 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sean & Rufus

    Sean & Rufus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    No shot this AM. Hope test was good. Blood sample wasn't big, but it enough to work. Breakfast he at about 2/3 of his foods. No lip smacking though, so maybe just not hungry. I did give him 4 treats and he woofed those down and was frantically searching for more. Rufus always runs higher at PMPS so it'll be interesting to see where he's at. No more carbs today before PMPS to see where exactly this no shot takes him.

    Hope everyone has a great day :)

    yesterday
     
  2. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Wow, Rufus continues to impress!

    If you can, I'd grab a test or two during the day, just to see how he is holding.
     
    Sean & Rufus likes this.
  3. GA Carol & Dante

    GA Carol & Dante Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2015
    Wow!! Great job Rufus, Woo Hoo, and Sean, incredible progress too, !! :)
     
    Sean & Rufus likes this.
  4. Sean & Rufus

    Sean & Rufus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    +9 84. Pretty good!!
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Per SLGS, you get to practice drawing 0.25 units. :cool::D

    BTW, did you get any tests last night? Just wondering how low he went.
     
    Sean & Rufus likes this.
  6. Sean & Rufus

    Sean & Rufus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    I didn't :( I know I'm kicking myself for not getting any. I too wonder how low he got.
     
  7. Sean & Rufus

    Sean & Rufus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    PMPS 121. He did have some dry food (16% carb) about +9.5. Don't think he ate too much of it though. Good numbers today. He jumped up on couch and on ottoman. He did jump up on couch yesterday for 1st time in weeks yesterday. He slept a little more then I'd like, but he did go for a nice walk by himself. Earned a reduction. Progress. :)
     
    Last edited: Mar 18, 2018
    Amy&TrixieCat likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page