Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
I'm shooting 2u this morning. I'm really trying to gain the confidence to shoot the low numbers. I know the importance of it. I know the "shoot low to stay low" mantra.
Now I just need to know how to get the confidence
I hope you all have a good day everyone, thanks
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-18-jonesy-amps-403-1-75-pmps-367-1-75u-320-4.227182/
Now I just need to know how to get the confidence
I hope you all have a good day everyone, thanks
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-18-jonesy-amps-403-1-75-pmps-367-1-75u-320-4.227182/
