3/19 Milo AMPS 205 +4 223 +5 154 +9.25 107 (15 min after eating) PMPS 131 +4 202 +8 272

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well I believe he went green and I did not see. Tested 154 at +5. Had to go apartment hunting with oldest son. Got home and at +9.25, and fifteen minutes after he ate he was 107. I had put very tiny meals in feeder every hour to make sure he didn't go too low while we were gone.
 
I was very happy with our PMPS. Scary shooting full 4.75u but know that's what you do. Will keep close eye on tonight. Hoping we see greens and lots of them! :)
 
Looking good today Milo. Paws crossed he find his inner green tonight!

Good job shooting that full dose. The cat needs whatever dose they need. Last week Suki shot 45 units of Levemir into Crystal with a PMPS of 106. Now Crystal has acromegaly so the growth hormone means she needs a lot more insulin, but it does put things into perspective.
 
Nice shooting. I love seeing Milo's numbers coming down. Hopefully you will see a bit of green tonight. Will you be able to get a test later in the cycle tonight? I never mind getting up in the middle of the night when there is a possibility that I will see a great number.
 
Nice shooting. I love seeing Milo's numbers coming down. Hopefully you will see a bit of green tonight. Will you be able to get a test later in the cycle tonight? I never mind getting up in the middle of the night when there is a possibility that I will see a great number.

I do plan on later cycle test tonight. I took a nap so now I'll stay awake later!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top