Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-95-3-61-pmps-375-1-394-3-300-5-267.134762/
Gave 1.5u again this morning, any thoughts on holding off on the dosecrease until Monday since I'm going out of town Sat-Sun and will have to reduce?
Gave 1.5u again this morning, any thoughts on holding off on the dosecrease until Monday since I'm going out of town Sat-Sun and will have to reduce?

I think we all know that, but it bears repeating (often) and made me feel better.