3/19 PHOEBES AMPS 153 had some low bg fed mc/lc thru night. +3.75 90 +5 83

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Mar 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Kudos to DH. Since that was the first cycle after a skip, I might think about going down to 5 units. I think she wants a little less insulin.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Wow, Phoebe!!!!! Who'da thunk it????
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad your DH was able to take care of Phoebe last night. I hope her appy picks up. Sending prayers.
     
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    SS colors look great!
     
  6. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Well crap I looked at this after we gave her 5.5, guess no sleep this evening either :confused:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page