3/20 Nacho +12 63 +21 60 +23 73 PMPS 80 +2 61 - no shots today.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope so!!!! Is there a certain number if he gets above like 80/90 this evening that I should do a "drop" dose?
Good question and I would think that if he goes above 120 then maybe a .10 again . He is doing things his own way and was only on the .10 dose for 6 cycles when you dropped him to a drop for just one cycle. So I am not really sure and hope that others weigh in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top