Lisa & Nacho
Member Since 2016
Hi, Nachos +5 last night was 57 then this morning AMPS/+12 is 63.
Since I have to go to work I will be feeding and skipping the AM Shot today. Will be back around +8/9 to see how he did.
Yesterday pre shot was 68 and he went a little under 50, so to be safe.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-6-51-8-48-9-58-pmps-71.175049/#post-1922071
Since I have to go to work I will be feeding and skipping the AM Shot today. Will be back around +8/9 to see how he did.
Yesterday pre shot was 68 and he went a little under 50, so to be safe.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-6-51-8-48-9-58-pmps-71.175049/#post-1922071

