


Is she having an ultrasound?Is she having an ultrasound?





You're such a good, devoted momma.Sorry to miss your tag....I wasn’t on the board last night.@Wendy&Neko
Thanks for the ultrasound info. I love my kitties but it's not something i can afford & if they find cancer?
I skipped Ravan's shot. I hope he gets back to good BG quickly Do I go back to 1.25 (I was giving a tiny bit more 1.25+ I borrowed calipers & have been using them for about a week)) or do I reduce to 1 unit tomorrow amps?
If you look at his SS he hasn't been "zooming" up Staying pretty level. (finally)